604-484-4244

Vancouver

647-793-8335

Toronto

514-405-5570

Montreal

24/7

Inner Banner

Contact Us


Head Office:

1350 Burrard St
Suite 304
Vancouver, BC
V6Z 0C2
Canada

Phone Number

Vancouver:

Tel: +1 604-484-4244

Toronto:

Tel: +1 647-793-8335

Montreal:

Tel: +1 514-405-5570

Email

General Inquiries:

Contact@ematieproperties.com
Acquisition and Sales:

sales@ematieproperties.com

Lease:

lease@ematieproperties.com

Consulting and Advisory:

consulting@ematieproperties.com

Marketing:

marketing@ematieproperties.com

Legal:

legal@ematieproperties.com

© 2018 Ematie Properties

Developed by Viprabusiness